Customer data is very important to us! With that said, we want our customers to have control over the data they submit while shopping securely with us. If you would like to review your data stored on our servers, you may submit a request using the “Export Your Data” form. After we receive your request, we will send you an email with a download link to your file.
If you would like to delete your user data from our servers permanently, you may submit your request using the “Delete Your Data” form. After we receive your request we will terminate your user account and permanently delete all the data within. We will then send a follow up email confirming completion of your request.
If you have any questions about your user account data, please contact us via our “Contact Us” page.